Visit Caucasus

North-Caucasus has been rapidly developing for the past few years. New resorts, health centers and hotels are being built. Lots of them are quite modern, for example, built on the highest altitude in the world eco-hotel LeapRus on Elbrus. You can appreciate the view from this unique hotel in the end of the program.

We gathered the most famous sights of the North Caucasus. Among them are popular spa-towns of Caucasus Mineral Waters and the oldest fortress of Russia – Naryn-kala (Derbent). As well as untouched nature of Caucasus, medieval tower cities and many more. The culture of Caucasus is so varied that you can deep into different epochs, climatic zones and different authentic cultures every day.

We introduced you local inhabitants of North Caucasus. Common people whom we were met when traveling through the most interesting places. They shared their ideas, problems and hopes. Get acquainted with them.

We invite you to visit Caucasus, first through the Internet, and after that, we are sure you would like to come here personally.

Путеводитель по Северному Кавказу "По сети Кавказ"

Северный Кавказ в последние годы активно развивается. Строятся новые курорты, санатории, гостиницы. Многие из них очень современны, например, самый высокогорный в мире эко-отель LeapRus, построенный на Эльбрусе. Вид из этого уникального отеля вы сможете оценить в начале программы.

Мы собрали информацию о самых интересных достопримечательностях Северного Кавказа. Это и широко известные города-курорты Кавминвод. И старейшая крепость России - Нарын-кала (Дербент). И первозданная природа Кавказа, и средневековые башенные города и многое многое другое. Культура Кавказа настолько разнообразна, что ежедневно можно погружаться в совершенно различные эпохи, климатические зоны и аутентичные культуры.

Мы представили вам жителей Северного Кавказа - обычных людей, которых мы встретили, путешествуя по самым интересным местам. Они поделились своими мыслями, проблемами, надеждами... Познакомьтесь с ними.

Мы приглашаем вас посетить Кавказ, сначала по сети, а потом, уверены, вы захотите приехать лично.